Leadership And Governance

Board of Directors
  • Scott Berkowitz, President and Founder
  • Regan Burke, Chairperson
  • Cybele Daley, Treasurer
  • Katherine Miller
  • Tracy Sefl, Secretary
Key Staff
  • Chelsea Bowers, Development Director
  • Katherine Hull Fliflet, Vice President for Communications
  • Jennifer Marsh, Vice President for Victim Services
  • Rebecca O'Connor, Vice President for Public Policy
  • Jeff Senkevich, Director of Technology
Pro Bono Counsel
Program Advisory Board

These leaders in the field of anti-sexual violence lend their expertise to help RAINN improve and expand our programs and services.

National Leadership Council

The National Leadership Council is a leadership group of individuals who have been recognized based on their commitment to RAINN's mission of supporting survivors of sexual assault and bringing perpetrators to justice.

  • Christina Ricci, Chair and National Spokesperson
  • Paige Adams-Geller
  • Florence Buchanan
  • Susan Chanin
  • Mick and Colette Foley
  • Berit Kyllo Francis and Michael Francis
  • Neil Gaiman
  • Melissa and Michael Gallagher
  • Kelly Johnson
  • Marci Matthews
  • Paul McComas
  • Alice Sebold
  • Jennifer Shipe
  • Nicholas Wools

National Sexual Assault Hotline | 1.800.656.HOPE(4673) | Free. Confidential. 24/7.

© RAINN 2009 | 1220 L Street NW, Suite 505, Washington, DC 20005 | 202-544-1034 | info@rainn.org
1.800.656.HOPE(4673) | CFC#10488 | Privacy Policy | Federal Funding Disclaimer